Contact Us

 › Contact Us

Contact Us

Do you have an article idea? Want to sub-edit for a section? Or would you like to know how to get involved with Pi, UCL’s largest student media group?

Email the relevant section editors on the addresses below to find out more. If you’re not sure who you should talk to, email president@pimediaonline.co.uk . PLEASE SEND ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES, ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES, AND MEDIA USAGE REQUESTS TO PRESIDENT@PIMEDIAONLINE.CO.UK .

President: president@pimediaonline.co.uk

Beatrix Willimont

Treasurer: treasurer@pimediaonline.co.uk

Raphael Cario

Vice President: vicepresident@pimediaonline.co.uk

Alex Hall

Editors-in-Chief, Pi Magazine: magazine@pimediaonline.co.uk

Hayley Spore and Rafy Hay

Editors-in-Chief, Pi Online: online@pimediaonline.co.uk

Matthew Parkes and Mary Katherine Newman

Marketing & Advertising Officer: marketing@pimediaonline.co.uk

Alexi Demetriadi

Deputy Editor-in-Chief, News and Investigations: deputynews@pimediaonline.co.uk

TBC

Editor-in-Chief, PiTV: tv@pimediaonline.co.uk

TBC

(Deputy Editor-in-Chief: Sean Osborne)

News: news@pimediaonline.co.uk

Daniele Giuseppe Palmer and Matthew Parkes

Sport: sport@pimediaonline.co.uk

Nicola Chew

Investigations: investigations@pimediaonline.co.uk

Elvin Shoyfer

Comment: comment@pimediaonline.co.uk

Dana Moss and Charlotte Weekly

Features: features@pimediaonline.co.uk

Adil Sait and Rob Stevens

Lifestyle: lifestyle@pimediaonline.co.uk

Bethan Flaherty and Ellie Hibberd

Photography: photography@pimediaonline.co.uk

Helen Dickman

Politics: politics@pimediaonline.co.uk

John Bilton and Hayley Spore

Science: scitech@pimediaonline.co.uk

Pavan Bhatia and Imogen Malpas

Travel: travel@pimediaonline.co.uk

Luke Conor Baker

MUSE (Arts and Culture): muse@pimediaonline.co.uk

Anna Monks, Sam Taylor, and Amy Gwinnett

Reviews: reviews@pimediaonline.co.uk

Sarah Blake

—-

PiTV Editorial Team: tv@pimediaonline.co.uk

News: Louisa Naks

Documentaries: Jonny Weinberg and Andy Gogarty

Specials: Nikol Chen

Vox Pops: Amadea Finch