Contact Us

Click the links below to get in touch with us via email or find us on Facebook and Twitter.


The Committee 2018-19

President: Uri Inspector

Vice President: Lucia Mantecon

Editor-in-Chief (Pi Online): Dan Jacobson & Matilda Singer

Editor-in-Chief (Pi Magazine): Laura Riggall & Georgina Bartlett

PiTV Editorial Team: Jess James, Ohie Mayenin & Wafia Zia

Marketing & Advertising Officer: Thomas Duffy

Welfare Officer: Ananya Banga

Events Officer: Aidan Patrick



The Editorial Team 2018-19

News: Georgia Gee & Benedict Holzmann

Investigations: Max Traeger

Comment: Lydia Bews-Fullilove & Timothy Sung

Politics: Claude Lynch & Carmine Greusard-Deffeuille

Science & Technology: Corlett Novis & Anna Mallach

Sport: Peter Makin & Shyaamal Solanki

Travel: Catrin Harris & Isobel Helme

Lifestyle: Sophie Large & Izzy Harris

MUSE: Bruno Reynell & Eleanor Lee